(A public company incorporated in the Republic of Zimbabwe in 1937 under company registration number 1/37)

MEIKLES

LIMITED

RESULTS OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 18 DECEMBER 2024

The announcement of the results of voting at the Extraordinary General Meeting ("EGM") of shareholders of Meikles Limited that was held at 11:00 hours on Wednesday, 18 December 2024, regarding the Restructuring of Meikles Limited Board of Directors.

During the EGM, Mr. SJ Hammond was given the opportunity to address the shareholders. He announced that a board meeting was held before the EGM, in which Messrs. R. Chidembo, SP Cranswick, SJ Hammond, and JA Mushore tendered their resignations as directors of Meikles Limited.

The shareholders considered and voted on the following resolutions as tabulated below: -

ORDINARY RESOLUTION	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	RESULT
ORDINARY RESOLUTION 1.1 – REMOVAL OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR The removal of RUGARE CHIDEMBO from the position of non-executive director of the company	77.15%	0.00%	22.85%	PASSED
ORDINARY RESOLUTION 1.2 – REMOVAL OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR The removal of JAMES A MUSHORE from the position of non-executive director of the company	77.15%	0.00%	22.85%	PASSED
ORDINARY RESOLUTION 1.3 – REMOVAL OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR The removal of STEWART P CRANSWICK from the position of non-executive director of the company	77.15%	0.33%	22.51%	PASSED
ORDINARY RESOLUTION 1.4 – REMOVAL OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR The removal of SIMON HAMMOND from the position of non-executive director of the company	77.15%	0.33%	22.51%	PASSED
ORDINARY RESOLUTION 2.1 – APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR The appointment of FAYAZ KING to the position of non-executive director of the company	77.15%	0.00%	22.85%	PASSED
ORDINARY RESOLUTION 2.2 – APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR The appointment of MARCEL GOLDING to the position of non-executive director of the company	77.15%	0.33%	22.51%	PASSED
ORDINARY RESOLUTION 2.3 – APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR The appointment of BENJAMIN WARD to the position of non-executive director of the company	77.15%	0.00%	22.85%	PASSED

By order of the Board of Directors

, Moxon

JRT Moxon CHAIRMAN

2 February 2025

Directors: JRT Moxon (Non-Executive Chairman); MJS Moxon*; F King; M Golding; T Muzvagwandoga*; K Ncube*; B Ward; *Executive