Public Holidays

  • Time  ( Monday to Friday) Market Status
    9:00-10:00 Pre-opening
    10:00-15:00 Continuous
    15:00 Market closes

     

    Public Holidays

    New Year’s Day        -             Tuesday 1st January, 2019

    National Youth Day   -           Thursday 21 February, 2019

    Independence Day    -              Thursday 18th April, 2019

    Good Friday              -                  Friday 19th April, 2019

    Easter Saturday        -              Saturday 20th April, 2019

    Easter Sunday          -                 Sunday 21st April, 2019

    Easter Monday          -               Monday 22nd April, 2019

    Workers’ Day            -             Wednesday 1st May, 2019

    Africa Day                 -              Saturday 25th May, 2019

    Heroes Day               -            Monday 12th August, 2019

    Defence Forces Day   -           Tuesday 13th August, 2019  

    National Unity Day     -        Sunday 22nd December 2019

    Public Holiday            -       Monday 23rd December, 2019

    Christmas Day           -  Wednesday 25th December, 2019

    Boxing Day                -     Thursday 26th December, 2019

     

Media Centre

Feb 05, 2019 FALG.zw | Statement by the Zimbabwe Stock Exchange

05 February 2019

The Zimbabwe Stock Exchange Limited (“ZSE”) hereby notifies the investing public of the voluntary suspension...

« »

Search

Contacts

For general information about the ZSE,share index, including registration, please contact us at:
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  +263-242-886 830-5
  44 Ridgeway North, Highlands, Harare, Zimbabwe