The Board of Directors is pleased to announce the following appointment of non-executive directors effective from 1 January 2019, Mrs Emma Fundira, Ms Lucia Adele Swartz and Mr Richard Rivett-Carnac

Resignation and Retirement
We also announce the resignation of Mr Ricardo Tadeu Almeida Cabral de Soares following his reassignment from the role as Africa Zone President.

The Board bids farewell to Professor HC Sadza who retires from the Board after serving 11 years. We thank both for the valuable contributions to the Company.


Media Centre

Jan 03, 2019 | ZSE Top 10 Notice

03 January 2019

The Zimbabwe Stock Exchange Limited (“ZSE”) Top 10 index was reviewed in line with the...

« »



For general information about the ZSE,share index, including registration, please contact us at:
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  +263-242-886 830-5
  44 Ridgeway North, Highlands, Harare, Zimbabwe